[NOTICE] Site Change

Lights GIF

Guys, i want you to know that all stories in this site originally from my old site :

http://audereyee.wordpress.com.

I do not plagiarize any fiction. I changed the old site as private site or i can say it is closed for public. But every fiction, poems that i made, i would re-post it again in this site.

I hope that my long-time readers will keep open my new site and support me.

Actually, i also feel bad that i make it privateΒ because i really thankful for every comments that you gave to me. Every compliment, critism, like, subscriptions even the view counts, you all my best really.

So, please continue to support me by view, comment and subscribe my new site.

Thank you.

Any question? Do follow & ask to my twitter account, here.

Leave a Reply

